Administration

FunctionNameLocationExtensionEmail
Principal Higgins, Gloria Office 3810 ghiggins@mvwsd.org

Staff

FunctionNameLocationExtensionEmail
Secretary Minera Acuna, Dafne Office  3803 dmineraacuna@mvwsd.org
Clerk Weidman, Tiffany Office  3804  
Community Facilitator Flores, Yanet
Office 3802 yflores@mvwsd.org 
Nurse Myers, Daniel Office 3820  
Day Custodian Topete, Jose Miguel     jtopete@mvwsd.org
Night Custodian Lopez, Jose     jlopez@mvwsd.org
Food Services Amezcua, Norma
Kitchen    
Librarian Turner, Moira
Library 3850  

Certificated Support Staff/On-Site Personnel

FunctionNameLocationExtEmail
RTI Fetroe, Rachel 10 3910 rfetroe@mvwsd.org
RTI Zapata, Emily 9 3909 edelconte@mvwsd.org
ELD Schertler, Lisa 8 3908  
Instructional Coach Azofeifa, Samantha Office 3806 sazofeifa@mvwsd.org
Speech/Language Therapist
Baltazar, Nanette     baltazar@mvwsd.org
Resource Specialist Eshiett-Nwachuku, Neneyen      
Psychologist McAlpin, Felicidad     fmcalpin@mvwsd.org
OT TBA      
PT TBA      
Social Skills Black, Lisa
     

Classified Instructional/Other Support Staff

FunctionNameLocationExtEmail
Instructional Assistant Apicela, Marta      
Instructional Assistant Axtel, Malcolm      
Instructional Assistant Bernard, Austin
     
Instructional Assistant Dees, Kristi
     
Instructional Assistant Olmos-Ahinga, Maria
     
Instructional Assistant Perez-Hernandez, Susa
     
Instructional Assistant Ramirez, Elisa      
Instructional Assistant Ramos-Navarro, Isabel      
PE Coach Birdsell, Justin      
PE Coach Casem, Jon Stephen      
PE Coach Mendez, Ryan      
Noon Duty Jimenez, Yolanda      
Noon Duty Lu, Lucy      
Noon Duty McClune, LaVena
     
Noon Duty Siller, Jessie
     
Playworks TBD      
Beyond the Bell Hernandez, Denisse
     
Beyond the Bell Yerena, Alex      
YMCA Kids' Place TBD  

direct line
650.903.0400