Office Staff

FunctionNameLocationExtensionEmail
Principal Higgins, Gloria Office  3810 ghiggins@mvwsd.org
Secretary Minera Acuna, Dafne Office  3803
dmineraacuna@mvwsd.org
Clerk Ramirez, Patricia Office  3804

pramirez@mvwsd.org

Community Facilitator Flores, Yanet
Office 3802 yflores@mvwsd.org 
Day Custodian Topete, Jose Miguel     jtopete@mvwsd.org
Night Custodian Lopez, Jose     jlopez@mvwsd.org
Food Services TBD Kitchen 3830  
Librarian White, Linda Library 3850 lwhite@mvwsd.org

Support Staff

FunctionNameLocationExtEmail

Instructional Coach/ Teacher Mentor

Azofeifa, Samantha Office  3806 sazofeifa@mvwsd.org
EL Coordinator Laursen, Frances   3815 flaursen@mvwsd.org
Speech/Language Therapist Baltazar, Nanette 6 3906 nbaltazar@mvwsd.org
Resource Specialist Vaughn, Jill 14 3914 jvaughn@mvwsd.org
Psychologist McAlpin, Felicidad     fmcalpin@mvwsd.org
Intervention Teacher Pletcher, Andrea 11   apletcher@mvwsd.org
 ELD Teacher  Ruiz, Lorraine  3805

 lruiz@mvwsd.org

Occupational Therapist Crockford, Steven     scrockford@mvwsd.org

Classified Instructional/Other Support Staff

FunctionNameLocationExtEmail
Instructional Assistant Ahinga, Maria      
Instructional Assistant Apicella, Marta      
Instructional Assistant Axtell, Malcolm      
Instructional Assistant Garduque, Calvin      
Instructional Assistant Hoops, Elena      
Instructional Assistant Hoover, Rosalyn      
Instructional Assistant Langill, Amanda      
Instructional Assistant Pennywell, Tia      
Instructional Assistant Ramirez, Elisa      
Instructional Assistant Etzkorn, Nicole      
PE Coach Birdsell, Justin      
PE Coach Casem, Jon Stephen      
PE Coach Mendez, Ryan      
Noon Duty Esparza, Sandrita      
Noon Duty Lu, Lucy      
Noon Duty Jimenez, Yolanda      
Noon Duty Vargas, Ronald      
Noon Duty TBD    
Playworks TBD    
Beyond the Bell Deanna Mai      
YMCA Kids' Place TBD 7 & 8

direct line 650.903.0400