Our Classrooms

 

Kindergarten

Room

Extension

Email

 
Chen, Joanne 1 3901 jochen@mvwsd.org  
Gunshor, Laura 2 3902 lgunshor@mvwsd.org  
Fox, Kerri 3 3903 kfox@mvwsd.org  

1st Grade

Room

Extension

Email

 
Fassiotto, Allison 6 3906 afassiotto@mvwsd.org  
Shellhammer, Samantha 7 3907 sshellhammer@mvwsd.org  
Truong, Lien 5 3905 ltruong@mvwsd.org  

2nd Grade

Room

Extension

Email

 
Ares, Titus 15 3915 tares@mvwsd.org  
Kwon, Jane 16 3916    
Rodriguez, Jessica 18 3918 jrodriguez@mvwsd.org  
Valentine, Christina 17 3917 cvalentine@mvwsd.org  

3rd Grade

Room

Extension

Email

 
Burris, Patty 21 3921 pburris@mvwsd.org web site
Guerrero, Shelby 20 3920    
Mai, Deanna 19 3919    

4th Grade

Room

Extension

Email

 
Dechter, Sean 24 3924 sdechter@mvwsd.org  

Frost, Julie

23 3923 jfrost@mvwsd.org  
Perfect, Meghan 22 3922 mperfect@mvwsd.org  

5th Grade

Room

Extension

Email

 
Fletcher-Perry, Nwaka 12 3912 nfletcherperry@mvwsd.org  
Gomes, Elizabeth 13 3913 egomes@mvwsd.org  
Stacy, Sarah 14 3914 sstacy@mvwsd.org web site