Our Classrooms

Click on a teacher's name to visit the class website.  

Kindergarten Teachers

NameRmExtEmail
Zapata, Emily 1 3901 edelconte@mvwsd.org
Gunshor, Laura 2 3902 lgunshor@mvwsd.org
Fox, Kerri 3 3903 kfox@mvwsd.org

1st Grade Teachers

NameRmExtEmail
Fassiotto, Allison 20 3920 afassiotto@mvwsd.org
Shellhammer, Samantha 21 3921 sshellhammer@mvwsd.org
Chen, Joanne 22 3922 jochen@mvwsd.org
Truong, Lien 23 3923 ltruong@mvwsd.org

2nd Grade Teachers

NameRmExtEmail
Ares, Titus 9 3909 tares@mvwsd.org
Valentine, Christina       10 3910 cvalentine@mvwsd.org
Rodriguez, Jessica 13 3913 jrodriguez@mvwsd.org

3rd Grade Teachers

NameRmExtEmail
Fletcher-Perry, Nwaka      26 3926 nfletcherperry@mvwsd.org
Burris, Patty 27 3927  pburris@mvwsd.org

Fetroe, Rachel /

Rosbrugh, Ellen

28 3928

rfetroe@mvwsd.org  

erosbrugh@mvwsd.org

4th Grade Teachers

NameRmExtEmail
Dechter, Sean 24 3924 sdechter@mvwsd.org
Perfect, Meghan 25 3925 mperfect@mvwsd.org
Frost, Julie 15 3915 jfrost@mvwsd.org

5th Grade Teachers

NameRmExtEmail
Adam, Natasha 16 3916 nadam@mvwsd.org
Gomes, Elizabeth       17 3917 egomes@mvwsd.org
Stacy, Sarah 18 3918 sstacy@mvwsd.org